the beginning…

septiembre 29, 2005

how to begin whit this little blog?, i don’t know really, the main idea is to learn English… so, I’m searching for a teacher becouse i know that i have a lot of mistakes… if you are interested please tell me…

I would be thankful that you tell me all my errors…

 greetz!

Una respuesta to “the beginning…”

  1. Brendita Says:

    Hi!

    Mmmm I don`t speak and write very good, but I try to do..This Blog is interensing, littie dificult for me :(,but it`s good..!!:D…


Responder

